Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#1 Old 24th May 2016 at 12:00 AM
Default Need ideas/advices for playing rotation in fairly new Hood.
I am new to playing rotation between families and honestly, for this Hood..I am hitting a wall.
I have only 2 families total. One I played TOO much, 2 teens would be ready for college. The other family is a couple (one adult, One teen) I could technically send that teen to college too.
There is one family I had plan to *create*, using the male maid and the female gardener of the first family. But have not started the process yet...so even if I do this now, waiting until their future children are teens and roll wants to go to college..it just simply makes NO sense. lol
Besides..the teens from family 1, would logically know these other teens by now...
So Let's say I start them now (maid + gardener)...there is no way to completely avoid family 1 and family 2, until everyone fits together regarding age.
Oh! yes...totally forgot, my goal was to be able to send more teens at the same time to UNI...
I am so screwed...

Je mange des girafes et je parle aussi français !...surtout :0)

Find all my old MTS Uploads, on my SFS, And all new uploads Here . :)
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 24th May 2016 at 12:11 AM
Turn aging off in the first two households until you get the new family where you want it to be.

Or, create a new family that already has teens. You can cheat the parents' ages if that makes you more comfortable.

Or, create teen townies.

Or, send cashiers and paper delivery sims to university with these teens.

Or, make YAs when you send the existing teens to college.

Or combine these methods.

Ugly is in the heart of the beholder.
(My simblr isSim Media Res . Widespot,Widespot RFD: The Subhood, and Land Grant University are all available here. In case you care.)