Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 20th May 2017 at 6:05 PM Last edited by aparkin85 : 23rd May 2017 at 4:02 PM.
Default Ten Years On
Where do I even start?
I've been playing the same hood for about 10 years now, it's a custom version of Pleasantview with Bluewater Village and Downtown attached. But obviously not the maxis versions. I created my own SC4's but tried to keep it as close to the originals as possible.
So first I will show you the districts.

Pleasantview:

Bluewater Village:

Downtown:

As for what is actually happening in my hood... Generally I just let them do what they want and let the sims decide their own fates. I have however done quite a few story lines over the years including the obvious stuff like weddings and relationships, to other stuff like car crashes and murders. :/

I will keep posting in here and show you my story lines. I am addicted to taking pictures of my sims and have some 4000 images.
Screenshots
Advertisement
Link Ninja
#2 Old 20th May 2017 at 7:34 PM
Hello fellow 10 year hood player! I think your neighborhood looks very very charming and fabulously planned out! My gavorite is the bridges over the waterway in Bluewater Village. Do you have any prominent families? A lot can happen in ten years!

Uh oh! My social bar is low - that's why I posted today.

Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 20th May 2017 at 8:07 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Charmful
Hello fellow 10 year hood player! I think your neighborhood looks very very charming and fabulously planned out! My gavorite is the bridges over the waterway in Bluewater Village. Do you have any prominent families? A lot can happen in ten years!