Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 21st Nov 2016 at 4:14 PM
Editing relationships?
Hello there!
I recently started playing The Sims 2 again and I'm back to my madness of creating Anime characters, but that's not the point

So, I created this household where I played for a while, but then, I created another household that I attached to the first one. (basically all of them living together, 4 people in total)
The first two are brothers, the other two are brothers as well, but they're not all 4 brothers, if you get what I mean.

Thing is, I should have made all of them brothers from the beginning, since that was my intention, but I was too lazy to take care of 4 Sims at one time, so I made them in "batches".
Now, my question is if there's any mod or cheat or anything that I could make all of them brothers within the house? As I can't go back to CAS with them like in Sims 3 or 4.
E.g.: a and b = brothers ; x and y = brothers, but strangers with a and b
What I would want to make is a, b, x and y to be brothers / siblings. Not through marriage or engagement etc.
Is anything like this possible?

I also have a side question. Once I create a Sim in CAS, how can I put that Sim as a pre-made Sim in that Bin thing?
Or at least, once I put them in a house, how do I save them as pre-set Sims after, so I find them in CAS in case I want to use the same faces etc.?
I knew it was possible once, I've done it before, I just forgot how I used to do it back then XD

I hope it makes sense ^^
Thank you in advance!
Advertisement
Theorist
#2 Old 21st Nov 2016 at 4:20 PM