Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Meet Me In My Next Life
Original Poster
#1 Old 21st Sep 2014 at 9:29 PM
Default If YouThink You Know Everything About The Sims Animations Think Twice.
Why I love my Sims? They continue to surprise me with what they can do, things that I "never" knew they could or would do, right in front of my very own eyes. I have been playing the Sims 2 since ( 2006 ) and this animation that I witness is the first ever for me. Here is what happen one of my teen ( boy ) was fast asleep in his bed in his very own room; when his sister came into his room and began ( child ) playing around with his pin ball machine.

The teen boy sit straight up in his bed ( he did not get out of his bed ) and there right in his bed he began to SHOO his sister away to get out of his room, because he is trying to sleep.
After doing so his sister left his room, and the teen boy just lay back down to continue his sleeping. The animations that the Teen boy use was the "exact" same animations that a Sims would use to chase another Sims out of the bathroom, when they want to use the toilet or take a bath.

Accept this was done in his "Bed" and out went the Sims that he was asking to leave. It was such a beautiful experience to see this, something that was the "first" for me.
The only other animations I notice that my Sims can do is with a cloth in their hand they will clean a window on their home lot, and that also took years for me to see.

But this animation of making a Sim leave your room while they are trying to sleep is the first for me, and surprisingly doing so while remaining in their bed.
How lovely it was to watch such a wonderful animation, and this is just one of the reasons I love my Sims and the Sims 2 :lovestruc