Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 8th Oct 2015 at 9:17 PM
Default Spawn Social Worker
How can I spawn the social worker so that they can come and take my child ? I have a "no social worker" mod, will that affect that ? I'm letting the story continue without any reloads. I keep it in there for regular play but my sim died in a fire cooking boxed rice and the child is home alone and has just waken up. I've spawned the social worker but she is outside bird watching at twelve in the morning. What can I do ? Is there a boolprop cheat to do this ? I can't Google it for answers because no one wants their children being taken away in the first place. Thank
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 8th Oct 2015 at 9:24 PM
I don't really know about the social worker appearing because I have no experience with that mod, but you can use the sim blender to put children up for adoption.
Also I don't think it's a good idea to spawn the social worker, she's on the list of sims you shouldn't mess with outside of normal game purposes.

~Your friendly neighborhood ginge
Mad Poster
#3 Old 8th Oct 2015 at 9:38 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Reiri
How can I spawn the social worker so that they can come and take my child ? I have a "no social worker" mod, will that affect that ? I'm letting the story continue without any reloads. I keep it in there for regular play but my sim died in a fire cooking boxed rice and the child is home alone and has just waken up. I've spawned the social worker but she is outside bird watching at twelve in the morning. What can I do ? Is there a boolprop cheat to do this ? I can't Google it for answers because no one wants their children being taken away in the first place. Thank