Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Meet Me In My Next Life
Original Poster
#1 Old 11th Feb 2016 at 10:59 PM
Default Alien Abductions
I have been playing the Sims 2 since 2006 I have "Never" and I do mean never had an alien Abduction, I always want to see it done but I was never happy with the fact that the male Sims can come back pregnant.
That was a big turn off for me so for years to prevent this kind of action I have always kept creator modder "Carrigon" mod in my game No pregnant men.

I have always had the male Sims look through the Farstar 3 Telescope, but nothing ever happen. So then I was reading this to make it happen, but have not try it yet. http://www.wikihow.com/Get-Your-Sim...liens-in-Sims-2
Since I have never seen an alien abduction over the years of playing the Sims I have even forgotten that it can happen and is part of the game interactions.
So my question is how many simmers have encounter this abduction or not ? If so how many times ? And do you have children from abduction in your game ? If so what do they look like ? Oh by the way I have never played Strange Town.

"Nothing in life is a Surprise it just happen to come your way at the time".
Advertisement
Scholar
#2 Old 11th Feb 2016 at 11:16 PM
If you install a custom Pollination Technician, the kids are beautiful. The EA pollination technician is hideous.
Click on the picture here for an idea. http://www.modthesims.info/download.php?t=201778

I always have a lot of abductions. Why should the women be stuck being pregnant? :D

Paladins/SimWardrobes downloads: https://simfileshare.net/folder/87849/
Needs Coffee
retired moderator
#3 Old 11th Feb 2016 at 11:17 PM