Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 29th Sep 2016 at 7:44 AM Last edited by sosamu6 : 29th Sep 2016 at 11:44 PM.
Default Created a child top, Showing in CAS but not in live mode.
I created a child swim top for the first time from scratch. I didn't use any shirt model that S4Studio provide. I can see the swim top on CAS under the correct categories, but when I assign it to my sim and click the check icon to back to Live Mode, my sim is wearing a tank top that is not not my Swim Top. I have no experience in this and tutorials are hard to come by. Did I miss something? Any guide would be much appreciated.

Note. I'm using S4Studio Appleseed on an iMac running MacOs Sierra. . Designed a matching (design) bottom CAS and it works CAS and Live Mode.
Advertisement
Ms. Byte (Deceased)
#2 Old 29th Sep 2016 at 12:53 PM
Please attach your package so we can take a look.

Please do not PM me with mod, tutorial, or general modding questions or problems; post them in the thread for the mod or tutorial or post them in the appropriate forum.

Visit my blogs for other Sims content:
Online Sims - general mods for Sims 3
Offline Sims - adult mods for Sims 3 and Sims 4
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 29th Sep 2016 at 11:52 PM
Didn't know I could upload the file, but I finally uploaded. I was using Safari, Chrome did the trick.
Quote: Originally posted by CmarNYC
Please attach your package so we can take a look.
Attached files:
File Type: zip  Child Bikini Top.package.zip (16.7 KB, 8 downloads) - View custom content
Ms. Byte (Deceased)
#4 Old 30th Sep 2016 at 2:30 PM
You need to remove the CASP property tag NudePart - Always. This seems to be telling the game it's nudity, and it's censoring the part when you return to live mode.