Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

The Village Of Thornspell Southern Addition (No CC)

by pancake101 Posted 26th Jan 2018 at 7:17 PM - Updated 20th Aug 2018 at 5:53 PM by pancake101

10 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 5 Feedback Posts, 4 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Scholar
#2 Old 26th Jan 2018 at 8:56 PM
This is just wonderful! I've been wondering about the possibility of building a self contained village ever since I started playing the game, but I could never figure how to make it work, or find a suitable location in any of the pre-made towns, so well done you for finding one. And where better for a fairy village that Moonlight Falls?

Legend is history as we would like it to be. We pick through the dusts of time for what is worth keeping and, here and there, we occasionally find treasure.

Simblr: Elyndaworld *** Wordpress: Tales of Nantrelor
Instructor
Original Poster
#3 Old 26th Jan 2018 at 8:58 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Elynda
This is just wonderful! I've been wondering about the possibility of building a self contained village ever since I started playing the game, but I could never figure how to make it work, or find a suitable location in any of the pre-made towns, so well done you for finding one. And where better for a fairy village that Moonlight Falls?

I was so happy to find it! If you get the two to combine let me know how it works!
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#4 Old 27th Jan 2018 at 1:04 PM
Not something I can really fit into any of my storylines, but they will be fun to look at. Because my towns don't have to be playable, I 've sometimes used adjacent lots to expand a property and it's interesting to see that they could be combined if anyone wanted to play them.