Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 23rd Feb 2018 at 2:16 AM
Default Cant find running interaction for digging?
I started creating a custom trait using mod constructor V3 and its rather important I have a buff for digging up collectibles, like in the geek trait. I cannot for the life of me find a running interaction for digging to use with a continuous buff. Im totally new to creating traits so if someone could point me in the right direction? I would like my sim to dig up the dirt patches or rocks and receive a happy buff for doing so. I can couple the trait with a sim with the geek trait and use a continuous buff on the find a collectible buff, but kind of defeats the purpose. Thanking you.
Advertisement
Deceased
#2 Old 23rd Feb 2018 at 6:29 AM
A search for "interaction dig" turned up the following, likely one of these will be the one you want:
  • collection_DigSite_AlienWorld_Dig
  • collection_DigSite_Dig
  • collection_DigSite_Dig_Treasure
  • dirtMound_Dig_Human
  • dirtMound_Dig_Walkby
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 23rd Feb 2018 at 8:56 AM
Quote: Originally posted by scumbumbo
A search for "interaction dig" turned up the following, likely one of these will be the one you want:
  • collection_DigSite_AlienWorld_Dig
  • collection_DigSite_Dig
  • collection_DigSite_Dig_Treasure
  • dirtMound_Dig_Human
  • dirtMound_Dig_Walkby

Ah you are an actual star, thank you so much 😊
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#4 Old 23rd Feb 2018 at 9:41 AM