MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

IslaParadiso.world with Fixes applied [update 2013.11.29]

by ellacharmed Posted 6th Nov 2013 at 6:57 PM - Updated 3rd Jan 2014 at 11:44 AM by ellacharmed : fixes as reported by Trickai
273 Comments / replies (Who?) - 17 Feedback Posts, 7 Thanks Posts
If you're not already aware, broken spots in the routing is what causes Freezes and Lags in your game, as explained in Game Help:Intermittent Freezeswiki FAQ. To permanently solve this, the routing need to be repainted over in Create-A-World. This is the result of that exercise. You can find the full guide on how to use this in Game Help:World Routing Lagswiki.

What is this?
So, here is the IslaParadiso.world file with the FIXED Resources imported, for people who don't want to mess with files in S3PE.


What has been done?

Some Before and After images that you can use as Visual Indicators on how to check if the world file is the original or fixed version.
At the Ichtaca Castle: 3 archways to the Front Door


At the Floating Fotress houseboat: bathroom re-arranged.


At Port Pleasant: rocks and plants re-arranged.


For a more comprehensive list of things done, please read this download thread Resources for IslaParadiso.world's various Fixes for ALL of the problems that were addressed; that were reported to me. It might even be worthwhile to take the time to read the Comments of that thread, especially if you encounter issues, just so you can check if it has been discussed and addressed before.

If you encounter more routing issues that have not been addressed in this fix, do please report it on either of the IslaParadiso threads' comments section. Do bear in mind that not all routing or lags can be corrected in a world fixes.


Backup!

Heed that backup instructions in Game Help:World Routing Lagswiki, really! You've been warned!

If you care to continue any legacy games or Saves that you care about in the fixed version, use Twallan's Porter to transfer any Sims or Household you care about from your previous Saves. The World Routing Lag wiki has a FAQ section.


How to install?
  • Download all parts of the world, and rename them to get rid of the "MTS_ellacharmed_<numbers>_" portion. See Game Help:DFDD4 Download the File#Content with Multi-part fileswiki with pretty pictures.
  • Right-click on the file with "part1" in its name and "Extract here", or whatever command your program uses. See Game Help:DFDD5 Extract from Archive#Multi-part fileswiki with pretty pictures.
  • Place the extracted & joined .world file in this path and replace the default version. (You have backup, right?)
    Code:
    \Program Files (x86)\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3 Island Paradise\GameData\Shared\NonPackaged\Worlds
  • Delete caches before starting game if you encounter issues. Especially any files named IslaParadiso in
    Code:
    \Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\WorldCaches
    Game Help:Sims 3 Delete Cache Fileswiki


How to remove or restore the file before updating?
  • Just in case, but not really necessary, as per past experience with EA's patches.
  • Go to the path above
  • Delete the *.world file. Or if you want to reuse it after patching, rename it with a ".fixed" extension, so the filename becomes "IslaParadiso.world.fixed"
  • Rename the "*.orig" copy by removing the .orig extension (or from whatever you have renamed it to).
  • Delete caches before starting game. Game Help:Sims 3 Delete Cache Fileswiki



Notes & Changelog:

As and when I get reports of any issues, or new spots, or patch changes (if any).
  • Nov 29, 2013 update: More updates, with reports from MeestorMark’s post from carl-sims’ forum (link in MTS IP fixed world thread), supplemented by reports from Trickai from post#28 onwards.
    • 6_Alto_8f3005284fc98b0 : Luxury Villa, 1 Alto Road
      • Alto Household. Toilet on 2nd floor with the zebra double doors had the 2 walls torn down and door replaced.
    • 14_Dregg_3a7a005540d45f00 : Atlantis, docked at Picteresque Port
      • Dregg Household. Front door set.
    • 19_Rodel_8f3005343eb3ef0 : Casa del Sol, 17 Paradise Road
      • Rodel Household. Front door set. Front of Lot set. Teeny bit of tearing on edge with main road. Lot nudged a teeny tiny bit in CAW, Conformed Edges and so now terrain and Road has to be included in fixes file.
    • 63_SpaBistro_8f3005353628570 : Spa/Bistro Rabbithole, 10 Sunshine Street
      • Rabbithole. Also teeny tiny bit of Lot tearing on the side connected to road. Was originally nudged in the first version of fixes, but now each time I use EIG and export the edited Lots, the terrains that have been nudged appear to have bigger gaps in the tear. Gaps also started appearing in the adjacent sides.
    • 100_ResortModern_8f30052dc063ab0 : Sparkling Sands, 45 Paradise Road
      • Community Lot – Resort. One of the spiral staircases doesn’t appear to work, has been rotated. The other one appears OK.
    • 101_ResortSpanish_8f30051ae996000 : La Costa Verde, 75 Fiesta Circle
      • Community Lot – Resort. Fences surrounding the trees on the 2 islands removed.
  • Nov 21, 2013 update:
    • Issue with Medina lot's pool as reported by @bigfeef in post#4
  • Made while on Patch 1.57.
  • Would most likely be compatible with any patches in the future as well, as EA has never ever modified a .world file in any of the patches.

Alternate Download: ellacharmed.wordpress.com
No multi-parts. Please feedback any issues on this thread as I log in to MTS more often than on Wordpress.
This is an experiment; if the account gets flagged for high traffic and exceeds the allowed bandwidth, I have to take it down. So please do download from MTS as a first choice.
The bandwidth stats are recycled at the beginning of each calendar month. So, when the bandwidth is exceeded, please download from MTS, or wait until next month.

Disregard the above. Full .world upload is now on Google Drive, no sign in should be required.



FAQs
Q: When I try to download, I get a 403 error.
A: This tells me the wiki to the multi-part files weren't clicked on and read, as at the bottom of the DFDD4 page states:
Quote:
If you get a 403 or 503 error, means that you're downloading too many files at one time and are using up all the download slots. There's a limit of 3 files at a time or 3 chunks per file per downloader to give other members a chance. You'll have to wait for six hours when the server reset its caches for you to be able to download again.
If after sometime, you still cannot download them, try downloading another MTS item - like a mod or a Lot. If the other item can be downloaded and this item still cannot be downloaded one at a time, then please log out from the site, clear caches, relogin and try again. If none of that help then, post with web browser name and version, archive program name and version, the error message, and whether you have logged out and cleared caches

Q: When I try to extract, I get an error.
A: Have you read the DFFD5 wiki? Have the files been renamed? If yes, to both questions, post with the filenames after the rename action and the exact error message, please. And also state what archiver program you use?

Q: Why don't you upload it as a single file, and avoid all that hassle?
A: There's a file size limitation onsite. If none of the above answers help, the file is also available on my blog @ellacharmed.wordpress.com. Please feedback any issues on this thread as I log in to MTS more often than on Wordpress.

Q: My game crashed when I load my Isla Paradiso Save game.
A: Well, you need to start a new Isla Paradiso game. If it still crash on a new game with the caches and worldcaches deleted, please post in comments with the information asked for below.



Feedback

As always, feedback is welcomed.
If you want to report an issue, please don't forget to state
  1. your gameversion Game Help:TS3_Patching Find Gameversionwiki,
  2. what browser and version, and archive program you are using,
  3. if you use a download manager, and
  4. if you're getting an error when downloading and it is not the 403/503 error explain above, state the exact error message, and how many times you have tried downloading; and if you haven't given it some time to try again later?


Additional Credits:
Inge & Peter Jones; the tool makers of s3pe, s3su, package compare
Babele44 and the gang who posted on the Unroutable sims thread, bigfeef, MeestorMark’s, Trickai all who provided very detailed reports.

You must have the expansion or stuff packs listed below installed to use this custom content. Please see the post text for any exceptions.

Sims 3 Island Paradise
Key: - File was updated after upload was posted
Filename - Tip: You can click the magnifying glass to see the archive contents Size Downloads Date
IslaParadiso.part08.rar

Size: 6.66 MB · Downloads: 54,871 · 6th Nov 2013
6.66 MB 54,871 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part07.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 58,140 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 58,140 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part06.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 57,659 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 57,659 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part05.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 54,244 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 54,244 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part04.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 53,717 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 53,717 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part03.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 54,304 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 54,304 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part02.rar

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 56,023 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 56,023 6th Nov 2013
IslaParadiso.part01.rar | see updates #2 in blog post

Size: 9.50 MB · Downloads: 59,135 · 6th Nov 2013
9.50 MB 59,135 6th Nov 2013
Don't forget to Thank the creator after downloading! Use the Thanks button located above the screenshots above.
Quick Guide:

1. Click the file listed on the Files tab to download the file to your computer.
2. Extract the zip, rar, or 7z file. Now you will have either a .package or a .sims3pack file.

For Package files:

1. Cut and paste the file into your Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Mods\Packages folder. If you do not already have this folder, you should read the full guide to Package files first: Sims 3:Installing Package Fileswiki, so you can make sure your game is fully patched and you have the correct Resource.cfg file.
2. Run the game, and find your content where the creator said it would be (build mode, buy mode, Create-a-Sim, etc.).

For Sims3Pack files:

1. Cut and paste it into your Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\Downloads folder. If you do not have this folder yet, it is recommended that you open the game and then close it again so that this folder will be automatically created. Then you can place the .sims3pack into your Downloads folder.
2. Load the game's Launcher, and click on the Downloads tab. Find the item in the list and tick the box beside it. Then press the Install button below the list.
3. Wait for the installer to load, and it will install the content to the game. You will get a message letting you know when it's done.
4. Run the game, and find your content where the creator said it would be (build mode, buy mode, Create-a-Sim, etc.).


Extracting from RAR, ZIP, or 7z: You will need a special program for this. For Windows, we recommend 7-Zip and for Mac OSX, we recommend Keka. Both are free and safe to use.


Need more help?

If you need more info, see:
 
273 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 163 Feedback Posts, 96 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 11
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#2 Old 6th Nov 2013 at 11:23 PM
I've been waiting patiently for this for a very long time! Thank you so very much!
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#3 Old 7th Nov 2013 at 4:20 PM
You are so good to us. Thanks for all you have done to make the game playable.
Test Subject
#4 Old 7th Nov 2013 at 9:54 PM Last edited by bigfeef : 7th Nov 2013 at 10:17 PM.
Found one problem that was causing a bunch of lag due to route failure. In the Medina household, there's a pool ladder that leads right up to a garage door. This causes endless route failure because both Palmira and Teodore try to get out of their pool that way and fail. I removed the pool ladder, garage door and that outcropping into the pool; and copied the adjacent windows to replace the garage door. Game has been running super smooth for over 2 hours since I did that and no more lag and resetting the Medinas every 30-45s under Overwatch. I'll try to upload some pics later to illustrate the problem, which is still the only one I've been able to find so far.

Edit:

Those pics I promised.


Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#5 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 5:02 AM
Thank You so much Ella! I appreciate the hard work. Is it possible you can do the other store worlds, Sims University, & Oasis Landing? Thanks.
Test Subject
#6 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 5:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigfeef
Found one problem that was causing a bunch of lag due to route failure. In the Medina household, there's a pool ladder that leads right up to a garage door. This causes endless route failure because both Palmira and Teodore try to get out of their pool that way and fail. I removed the pool ladder, garage door and that outcropping into the pool; and copied the adjacent windows to replace the garage door. Game has been running super smooth for over 2 hours since I did that and no more lag and resetting the Medinas every 30-45s under Overwatch. I'll try to upload some pics later to illustrate the problem, which is still the only one I've been able to find so far.


Thanks, bigfeef, for pointing out this issue. This might be what is causing my remaining routing/lag issues. I am on a fresh install of base game and all expansions, with the exception of Into the Future. I did not import any of my old Sims 3 data at all. I also have no other custom content installed, so that rules out issues there. There is a huge decrease in routing/lag issues after installing this fix, but still some minor annoying hangs here and there that I want to squash.
Test Subject
#7 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 7:22 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by talonhunter20
Thanks, bigfeef, for pointing out this issue. This might be what is causing my remaining routing/lag issues. I am on a fresh install of base game and all expansions, with the exception of Into the Future. I did not import any of my old Sims 3 data at all. I also have no other custom content installed, so that rules out issues there. There is a huge decrease in routing/lag issues after installing this fix, but still some minor annoying hangs here and there that I want to squash.


I didn't have to do any of that, just cleared my cache, and I still got a huge boost. Isla Paradiso went from marginally playable at best to being almost as rock solid as Bridgeport after ellacharmed fixed it up; and that's without mods like Overwatch, et al. I'm only using Overwatch for testing purposes atm. One other thing I've found after starting a game with my favourite sim in Isla Paradiso (Javiera Batista) is to use Master Controller to reset everything in the town and then reset your lot just to be sure... Those spiral staircases all start (or will soon start to be) bugged out even in this fixed version of the world and EA's recent patch that supposedly fixed them. Doing this once at the start of my save has fixed the issue (and the associated lag from them all bugging out I imagine); and I haven't had to do it again even after several reloads and several hours of play.

I'm so happy with this I could burst... this is my favourite world hands down because it reminds me of where I grew up and where I currently live. I've just never really had the luck before, even with a very high level gaming computer, to play it without tons of lag; and ellacharmed has given me that chance.
Test Subject
DELETED POST
8th Nov 2013 at 3:12 PM
This message has been deleted by talonhunter20.
Test Subject
#8 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 3:14 PM
I had also made sure the cache was empty before installing this. One of the problems I have ran into is firepits. It doest matter if I place the firepit, or if it is pre-placed, I get route failures on the "Sit at Firepit" action. I've never had this issue before, and not sure if it is this world fix, or if another EA created issue.

As for the clean install, I had to uninstall and re-install all of the Sims because Origin kept giving errors about Island Paradise and my base game not being compatable. The issues with this series, and the fact that it has been ongoing since the first Sims series, has me completely uninterested in Sims 4.

As for this world fix, it is an amazing improvement over the default junk world that EA release. As mentioned in my earlier post, I have a huge performance increase with this fix over the default world. The remaining issues are just minor compared to before.
Test Subject
#9 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 4:57 PM
This is awesome for the lag, thank you! However I've noticed that Scales are not showing up on mermaid sims in game anymore. Is this an issue any of you are encountering by chance?
Lab Assistant
#10 Old 8th Nov 2013 at 7:17 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by talonhunter20
As for the clean install, I had to uninstall and re-install all of the Sims because Origin kept giving errors about Island Paradise and my base game not being compatable. The issues with this series, and the fact that it has been ongoing since the first Sims series, has me completely uninterested in Sims 4.


That actually has a simple solution, you don't need to uninstall anything to fix it. Read this: http://sims3.crinrict.com/en/2013/0...lity-alert.html

(())
//\\
"Well I'm in business...business of kickin' your a**, and let me tell you, business is booming! I'm open for business, business of givin' you the business...up your butt!" ~Meatwad from Aqua Teen Hungerforce
Test Subject
#11 Old 9th Nov 2013 at 3:29 AM
@angiebabe1859 -
Thank you for sharing that information. I now have the article saved for future reference. I only went the route of a complete uninstall/re-install because that is all the help I got from EA, lol.

@Greysha1 -
I am not sure what the mermaids look like exactly, as I have not played the expansion that much, but I have had one random sim show up once with a rainbow scale pattern down her legs. I am guessing that is supposed to be a mermaid?

@Bigfeef -
Thanks for pointing me to Overwatch, Master Controller, and ErrorTrap. I installed them this afternoon and was shocked at all the issues it was flagging. After the first thirty mintues, I noticed that all the issues were starting to revolve around the same six sims in the same three homes. I fixed the swimming pool and garage door issue in the Medina house, but that family is still the majority of the messages popping up. Thanks for pointing me in the right direction to finish squashing the bugs.

@ellacharmed -
Thanks again for your wonderful contributions to the Sims 3 community, and the numerous fixes to an otherwise broken game! ;-)
In the Arena
retired moderator
Original Poster
#12 Old 10th Nov 2013 at 2:42 AM
@bigfeef,
thanks for the pics and explanation. I'll look into this soon-ish.

(am parking the links here until I can carve out time to edit the Intermittent Freeze wiki, so I'm giving the background info on it as well)
Everyone should get ErrorTrap v94 and Overwatch v110, as an issue with "AlwaysPersisted" alarms caused by the TreeOfProsperity has been identified recently. These versions (and any newer) of these two mods now has the coding to deal with this issue. This is the cause of Saves still having lags even after putting a fixed IslaParadiso.world in place.
threads on this:
- http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/723221.page
- http://nraas.wikispaces.com/share/view/64593414
- http://sims3.crinrict.com/en/2013/1...low-motion.html

Again, as I've always maintained, not all lag issues can be fixed by world routing fixes, as some has its root cause in an object or coding of the game engine.
So, any issue that you all reported with comprehensive testing:
- checking for repeatable lags for SAME Household/Lot in ALL worlds point to the Household/Lot
- checking for repeatable lags for ALL Households in a world point to the world,
- checking for repeatable lags for ANY Households in ANY world point to an object or game coding - CC or Store or from game catalog or game engine,
- checking for repeatable lags for same actions for ANY Households in ANY world point to game coding ,
and etc etc.
And any images or Saves that you share brings us all closer to nipping things in the bud. Especially when the community work together as they did there for that TreeOfProsperity (and any other objects utilizing the same faulty coding) issue.

The above listing is of course not complete. Any permutation therein of the above examples can potentially hold the root cause for any issue, but the above strategy can help to point one down the right path or at least eliminate some causes.
Test Subject
#13 Old 10th Nov 2013 at 7:05 AM
Roito, been playing this a bunch today and I keep noticing the same three household/sims having to be reset by Overwatch: The Medinas, Rubisel Ichtaca, and Akoni Kahale. Been playing them for a bit to figure out why they keep route failing and I can't find the cause...

@Greysha1: The default mermaids got broken in either patch 1.57 or 1.63; they will always show up without their scales/tail. Sims the EA Story Progression and the player turn into mermaids don't have this problem until they age up; then there's a chance they might get bugged out. Easiest solution I've found is to use Master Controller to reset their occult status: NRaas->Intermediate->Occult Remove to remove mermaid status; then NRaas->Intermediate->Occult Add it to give it back to them. Scales/tail will show up and they should remain.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#14 Old 10th Nov 2013 at 9:57 AM
Wow, I have waited sooo long for this fix! Hopefully Isla Paraiso is now playable again for me (It kept freezing forever after only about 2 minutes playing)
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#15 Old 11th Nov 2013 at 5:17 AM
Thanks
Now I have freezing every 4 sec.Without fix i have every 2 sec freezing
Urgh.___.
Test Subject
#16 Old 11th Nov 2013 at 2:49 PM
@Bigfeef -
I used Master Controller and removed those sims from my neighborhood. After that I was able to play for about four hours with no lag. I tried to let the game run as the Medinas, and they never produced a routing issue as the active household. I find it hard to believe the game would handle the autonomous actions of sims outside the active household differently, but EA/Maxis has done a lot stranger things.

As for the mermaid issue, I can confirm that I have noticed mermaids swimming around the islands and underwater while scuba diving. I did not do the steps listed above, however I use Master Controller to reset the neighborhood each time I load my save game. I assume that is the reason the mermaids are showing up for me.

@Ellacharmed -
Again, thanks for your awesome work. Not just on this mod, but on all the improvements you bring to my game.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#17 Old 11th Nov 2013 at 7:21 PM
Thank you!
In the Arena
retired moderator
Original Poster
#18 Old 12th Nov 2013 at 1:38 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rin.
Now I have freezing every 4 sec.Without fix i have every 2 sec freezing
Uh-oh! This fixed world make lags last longer? That doesn't sound good. Is this with a newly started Game with the Fixed .world version? After how long of a gameplay, in Sims-time?
Or, a previous Save?
Do you have those 2 mods from NRAas I mentioned?

OK, who wants to play "Find the differences"?
Medina Pool: my edits done. Will be playtesting in the next few days. I did test out this re-design out in the original world before I replicated it in EIG, so I'm not expecting issues. I pretty much move things one tile over to the left (from the camera perspective as in the picture). Extended the pool and the room; I kinda like the look of the outcropping entrance to the pool, so I retained that. Swapped out the garage door with sliding doors and moved the pool ladder. In resizing the room (with the bar) to accommodate the doors' footprints and the pool, the columns looked weird, so I realigned all 6 columns and spaced them out more or less equidistant. Which means the level 2 now gets a balcony. What do you all think? Any other suggestions to do it differently or comments on things that may cause issues later?


While playtesting the original unfixed world to see what needs doing, the spiral staircase became unusable, but I haven't determined if it is because the toddler is hanging around there at that time. I'll have to play around further.
But off-hand, other than the spiral staircases as a possible cause, I have no idea what may be cause of the 3 households to be more glitchy than the others. Would have to dig around some with mods. If anyone have any data to share, please do.
Screenshots
Test Subject
#19 Old 12th Nov 2013 at 3:41 AM Last edited by Rin. : 12th Nov 2013 at 3:52 AM.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ellacharmed
Uh-oh! This fixed world make lags last longer? That doesn't sound good. Is this with a newly started Game with the Fixed .world version? After how long of a gameplay, in Sims-time?
Or, a previous Save?
Do you have those 2 mods from NRAas I mentioned?

No.Without this fix i have freeze every 2 sec.WITH this fix i have freeze every 4 sec. I always start a new save.Freeze start when I start playing Sim after buying house.
Yes.I have this mods.
Probably i have freeze because my PC is weak for all EP' and SP's
(sorry for bad english)
Test Subject
#20 Old 12th Nov 2013 at 4:32 AM
@Ellacharmed -
I am not sure what data you would need, but I will share anything I can to help.
Test Subject
#21 Old 15th Nov 2013 at 4:55 AM
Can't think of the name of the house but there is a side road on the right before you get to the pool and the gym, etc. with 2 houses. The 2nd house has a front entrance similar to the Castle. It doesn't route fail itself instead it sends sims to the back door and there it causes the routing failure.
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#22 Old 18th Nov 2013 at 12:59 AM
I have downloaded them twice and for some reason they aren't working can you upload again plz
In the Arena
retired moderator
Original Poster
#23 Old 18th Nov 2013 at 5:01 AM Last edited by ellacharmed : 18th Nov 2013 at 5:11 AM.
@talonhunter20,
the "data" I meant is any findings on the 3 Households that you guys identified as problematic. By going through the troubleshooting strategy outlined in the Intermittent Freeze wiki I linked to in the Overview/Description and the additional ones I posted up top.

@hellshock70,
are you talking about this house? I've already set the front door for this Lot, as listed in https://ellacharmed.wordpress.com/2...-of-fixed-lots/ . Are you saying the fixed IslaParadiso.world that you have in your game still has it unset? Weird...



@silverio1975,
I just tested; I don't a problem downloading any files from MTS.
Do you only have problems with downloads on MTS that are in Multi-Parts? ie, can you download a Lot or a Mod?

Downloads "are not working" - in what sense? You click the link and nothing happens? You click the link, it downloads but the combined file cannot be unzipped? It cannot be combined?
What archiver are you using? What version?
Are you using any sort or Download Managers?
What OS (+version), browser (+version) do you use?
Are you downloading the files one at a time or multiple files at once?
In the Arena
retired moderator
Original Poster
#24 Old 19th Nov 2013 at 8:00 AM
Just to bring attention to this post, since I needed to reply to that thread, I brought up this issue there instead of here. Need feedback on that Doug Rodel Lot, please.
Alchemist
#25 Old 19th Nov 2013 at 3:14 PM
I really appreciate it but ugh .. why don't you just upload the new .world file?
I don't get it how you download it .. '' place the extracted and joined world file ''. But there is about 8 files?!?!+
Should I put all 8 files in instead of the regular .world file that already is?
Page 1 of 11