Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 10th Apr 2009 at 12:56 AM
Default Aussies Say Hi :D
And so, I made a new club, mostly to test out the feature, but ANYWAY, there seem to be lots of Australians here on the site, so yeah, club for us all nya ^__^. You can tell I suck at introductions, but anywayy.... hi :'D.

Yay I'm back~!
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 10th Apr 2009 at 1:08 AM
Nice to meet you, titi! Mind if I make an introduction?

Hi there all other Aussies! I am Tree4me, but I prefer to be called Liz or Liselle, and I am turning 14 in July.

I am in Grade 8 (Tasmanian Grading System.) in High School! I got my report yesterday, and my overall grade is A+, so I am a good student, much to my dismay.

I am in a band, we call ourselves "Vertigo" until we work out a better name.

I guess that's it! Hi!

This allows me to see into the minds of people! That's right, I can actually see what they're thinking!
So long as what they're thinking is exactly what I think they're thinking.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 10th Apr 2009 at 1:27 AM
^__^. Pleased to meet you too, Liz. I'm titi (...I hate that username, but I created this account in '05), but my first name is Talia (...Hate that name too). x3. I'm 18 years old.

Oooh, I lived in Tassie for half a year when I was very, very young x3. Oh wow, overall grade A+? Woah shetz, you are a good student ^__^''. I have no idea what my overall grade is, because us Victorians don't get our scores till half way through the year. But last year I scored A+ too. But yeah, I'm a total nerdy azn.

Oooh! I was in a band a couple of years ago with my friends, we called it "Poly Vinyl Chloride", or PVC for short XD. Vertigo is a super cool name, though. So whoo~! Hi, pleased to meetchya :D.

Yay I'm back~!
Mad Poster
#4 Old 10th Apr 2009 at 3:00 AM