Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Original Poster
#1 Old 10th Jan 2009 at 1:51 PM
A Pleasant life-Chapter one
My other stories didn't work out so I'm trying to write a new one. I like the Pleasants the most as they are my favorite pre-made family. Enjoy!(P.S I am not using FRAPS but normal screen shots and are editing them in photoshop if the quality isn't quite good.

Dear Dirk,

Well, nothing new here. Ange waiting for her approval to college and me? Well I'm studying magic and helping Mom cook for her boss coming over, as for Dad he is at the top of his job and is thinking of retiring soon. Sabbath is well such a loyal familiar, How's college?

Miss you
Love Lil

I was disturbed by footsteps coming to the door. I quickly closed my eyes waved my wand, when I opened them I was in my room, I sighed with relief and saw Angela go into here room. She shut the door. I waited to see if she would find out but nothing happened and the lights went out. I shut my door, and walked to Sabbath who was lying in his cat bed. He heard me and rose looking at me with one eye.

'She didn't catch you?' he asked.
'No, I escaped' I said and sat on my bed.
'Good, mistress is there something I could do?' he asked as he stretched.
'No, I'm fine you can stay here if you want but I do not get the point since you are not needed.' I replied again and shut my eyes.
'I shall not leave yet, as I would like to stay' he said. I opened my eyes again and walked to him.
'I suggest you do go, as I have nothing else then sleep to do'
'Then sleep, I will not disturb you' he said licking his lips. I opened the door and went out. I walked to Ange's room and heard he snoring. With a smile I knocked. The snoring continued but I heard footsteps coming to
the door.