Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 10th Nov 2011 at 7:04 PM Last edited by hudy777DeSign : 27th Nov 2011 at 7:13 PM.
Roman Bath (November Theme) **IT'S CC TIME*
OK
I'm big fan of ancient world especially Greek and Roman, i studied a lot about it in my high school.
I didn't know what to make, I suck in making clothing and then mykke11 suggested to make roman bath
so here is rough preview of roman bath for November theme
There is still a lot of work but i think this is main concept
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 10th Nov 2011 at 7:48 PM
I would probably remove the little square of roof around the bath, i don't know why but it kind of bugs me. [See the pic for more detail.]

My mini website: Skimmer55
Scholar
#3 Old 10th Nov 2011 at 7:55 PM
Woah, this looks awesome. I feel inferior to your Sims awesomeness, but my only suggestion would be to possibly add some decor items, like statues or greenery.

“Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.”
bleed-in-ink.tumblr.com
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 10th Nov 2011 at 8:19 PM
yes i agree, maybe some thing like THIS looking good other =wise

Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#5 Old 10th Nov 2011 at 9:26 PM
Quote: Originally posted by efolger997
Woah, this looks awesome. I feel inferior to your Sims awesomeness, but my only suggestion would be to possibly add some decor items, like statues or greenery.

I'm making exterior first, i was thinking of furnish it after the main building is finished.
I'm also thinking to replace main pool with some kind of continuous hot-tub.
I have several sculptures of my own i'll post pictures soon

VISIT MY NEW SITE hudy777DeSign
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#6 Old 11th Nov 2011 at 12:13 AM
Here are some new previews

Quote: Originally posted by Skimmer55