Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 26th Sep 2013 at 12:18 AM
Default A small Andalusian dwelling...
Hi people!

For some time, it kept running through my head to post a house here on MTS. But I fear that it is rejected, so I firstly prefer posting pictures of one of my houses on this forum.

Also, I'm not very good at creating a garden, so, it's currently empty.

Help me improve that house please. Thank you,

Oh, and if it's possible, I can upload the house here, so that you can download it to see better how it is.

Screenshots
Advertisement
Needs Coffee
retired moderator
#2 Old 26th Sep 2013 at 1:32 AM
Firstly nice looking house and nice crisp pictures. But secondly no, don't upload files here or you will get into trouble with the mods.

The pictures you have shown are nice but are too far away and not quite showing what we or the upload mods need to see.
First pretend you are a sim standing across the road from your house, or a not too tall tree seeing it's 2 stories. Pull back and take a picture of the front as you would see it. Right now your outside view is taken from a helicopter coming in to land. All we want is the house not the surrounding land.
Then go straight down and pull your camera up until the whole of the top floor is showing. Again we don't want to see all that green grass we want to see the details of your house. Go down a level and take another floor plan picture. Zoom in and take a picture of your roof. Roofing is important to getting your upload accepted and I think that might need some work.

So roof, landscaping and picture taking you will need to work on.

"I dream of a better tomorrow, where chickens can cross the road and not be questioned about their motives." - Unknown
~Call me Jo~
Constant Contestant
retired moderator