Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 19th May 2010 at 10:42 PM
Default Did you play or played the sims 1??
I still play the sims 1 sometimes and I must said that I still love it not much as the sims 2 but I love it this game is going to be always special for me :lovestruc
Advertisement
Test Subject
#2 Old 30th May 2010 at 6:39 AM
Yeah I really love The Sims 1 too
Test Subject
#3 Old 31st May 2010 at 4:13 AM
Hi.

I started playing Sims 1 when the first game came out in 1999 and continued to play until the last expansion, Making Magic, came out around 2004.

I was sad when the original series was discontinued because I enjoyed it so very much.

Yes, I do now play Sims 2 and, occasionally, still go back and play Sims 1 because I still love it.

IMHO I think it was a lot easier to make clothing recolors (which I enjoy doing) in Sims 1 than it is in Sims 2. Still, it's a lot of fun.

Thanks for letting me post.
Test Subject
#4 Old 5th Jun 2010 at 7:01 PM
i started playing the Sims 1 when i was 10 years old and ever since i have been hooked on it .
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#5 Old 11th Jun 2010 at 6:33 AM
Thats so cool! Im so glad that you ppl played the sims 1 like I did and do sometimes .and like I said before this was the game that started all!...thanks for the replies and God Bless!!
Test Subject
#6 Old 17th Jan 2011 at 1:40 PM
I know I played The Sims 1 but I can hardly remember it.
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 11th Feb 2011 at 6:24 PM
I remember my sister and I playing at me grandmother's house... We all loved the Sims,Of course i was only about 5-6 when i played it.
My granbmother,mom my sister and I all played the the Sims 1 and the Sims 2 ,i remember when we would get a new expansion or stuff pack we let my Gma borrow it to install on her comp.