Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 29th Jul 2017 at 9:37 AM
Default Mini-Megahood in the making
Hello everyone! Thanks for the invite! I'm usually a lurker, so hopefully this thread will change it (at least until I fill up my social meter and go back to my antisocial ways ).

Anyway, I've been perfecting setting up clean and empty hoods for years - while I sometimes played around with the shipped hoods, I usually did it without ever touching the premades. Then I started playing nothing but premades - and (it was about time, I guess) I fell in love with them. I was thinking about setting up my own mini-megahood when Phaenoh uploaded her awesome Pleasantview, so here I am right now - it's my new main

Awesome hood is awesome! Awesome lots are awesome too - I'm completely in awe of what I've seen so far.

Attached to it are:
Strangetown as the shopping district (not much shopping going on there, that's for sure )

They might be better off going to Belladonna Cove anyway (also a shopping district)

Of course, there is a Downtown as well (Tricous FTW!).

I added two out of three vacation destinations as well - lovely Prometedor and Winter Wonderland:

...and two Uni subhoods: SSU (completely empty) and LFT (with premades - I refuse to play without Jasmine Rai and Stella Terrano )