Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Nov 2006 at 12:38 AM Last edited by silkrose8378 : 18th Nov 2006 at 12:41 AM. Reason: adding a new pic
Default What is wrog with my house!?!??!
I have uploaded it and it was rejected! I think its nice.
Screenshots
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#2 Old 18th Nov 2006 at 12:39 AM
Im not very good at pictures in the game..even though ive taken them before..im starting to wonder if they are rejecting just becasue its me
Instructor
#3 Old 18th Nov 2006 at 12:44 AM
No, they would never do that, your lots a little boring add some gardening to it, what exactly did they say in the PM?
Moderator of Extreme Limericks
#4 Old 18th Nov 2006 at 1:22 AM
You have to include pictures that show the house's floorplan (overhead shots of each floor), and you should also include information about the lot size and price. Did you do all of that?

There's always money in the banana stand.
Top Secret Researcher
#5 Old 18th Nov 2006 at 2:30 AM
Do tell us the 'why' of rejection ... and none of this 'woe me' paranoia stuff. That is not only untrue, but very insulting to the dedicated building inspectors.

The overall shape is interesting, and the sense I get of the room layout seems to work.

I can't make sense of how the first screen shot relates to the building that I see in the other screen shots. The upstairs exterior paint job that we see in the 3rd & 4th shots is not very pleasing. You have used a left sided wall for the whole thing. Either use the plain wall for the whole thing, or logically sequence left-middle-right.