Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

J.R. Modern

by kollormn Posted 27th Dec 2005 at 3:19 AM - Updated 28th Dec 2005 at 1:50 AM by kollormn

28 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 27 Feedback Posts
Page 1 of 2
Instructor
#2 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 12:28 AM
very nice ..........thank you for sharing

Geezus, Mary, and Joseph....
visit my yahoo grouphttp://games.groups.yahoo.com/group/DeesElegantDecor/
and a great forumhttp://www.reflexsimsforum.com/
Test Subject
#3 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 12:28 AM
This house is nice. Small but cute. Thanks for sharing.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#4 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 2:11 AM
Thank you for your comments :nod: This is only my second upload to Mod The Sims 2 so I'm still kinda new at this.

-kollormn-

The Sims 2 rox my sox off!!!

MySim Page: Link
Test Subject
#5 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 4:12 AM
very very nice
Test Subject
#6 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 4:15 AM
wow. Finally a mordern house, thanks alot. :D
Test Subject
#7 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 7:11 AM
Which folder do I save houses to because they're not showing up in my game after i extract them in the downloads folder? So, which is it?
Field Researcher
#8 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 9:46 AM
Quote: Originally posted by tay_jay04
Which folder do I save houses to because they're not showing up in my game after i extract them in the downloads folder? So, which is it?

try to double click the file tay_jay04...since its sim2pack file...it will automatically install it for you...:D...nice house by the way Kollormn...:D...keep it up...!
Test Subject
#9 Old 28th Dec 2005 at 10:53 AM
Hello !

Do I need only klick here : J.R. Modern.Sims2Pack

Or, have I to klick there to : (Q-XPress Install) (View custom content)

I Hope you can help me , early !

Cu !
Lab Assistant