Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

La Belle Maison-fixed! =)

by Spongeeh Posted 23rd Dec 2006 at 7:49 PM - Updated 26th Dec 2008 at 5:50 AM by Spongeeh

16 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 15 Feedback Posts
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 23rd Dec 2006 at 11:30 PM
It looks great,awsome job!.Thank's for sharing .
Test Subject
#3 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 3:09 AM
Umm, I'm new to this and I was just wondering how you could get a fully furnished lot? Is this fully furnished? I'm sorry, I kinda don't understand all of this. I just love how you furnished the house from your pictures and I can't do anything like that.
Test Subject
#4 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 4:53 AM
great job. but if it was french it would actually be La Maison Belle, i believe.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#5 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 5:45 AM
Yes this lot is fully furnished, and I believe it is La Belle Maison, not La Maison Belle. Usually when beauty is used as an adjective, it comes before the noun.
Field Researcher
#6 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 5:50 AM
Mad Poster
#7 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 9:28 AM
lovely home spongeeh
you are right for the name : c'est la belle maison !

Why the custom content is completly removed ?

You know a site allowing re-upload of free build/buy stuff in lots ? Help us to update the list !

* Plus j'échoue plus je m'approche de la réussite
* The more I fail the more I approach the success

(Lao patul MMVI AD)
Alchemist
#8 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 4:23 PM
Fantastic house, Spongeeh, La Belle Maison is a great manor. I Like the entrance and in love for the the cute little tree house. Thank you and Merry Xmas.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#9 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 5:11 PM
The custom content should be included; just the car isn't.
Mad Poster
#10 Old 24th Dec 2006 at 6:03 PM