Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Find De Siecle - Teen Special

by alexasrosa Posted 23rd Mar 2007 at 1:29 PM - Updated 28th Jan 2008 at 12:32 PM by alexasrosa

8 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 7 Feedback Posts
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 25th Mar 2007 at 5:37 AM
Wow -- these are great ... and yes there is very little period things for sims. Thank you for getting my teen out of jeans. You're the BEST!

PS -- I love your new Avatar.
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 25th Mar 2007 at 9:39 PM
Oh I love these clothes. They're so "Meet Me in St. Louis".
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 7th Apr 2007 at 5:45 AM
Which mesh exactly is the "tf_SalmonGala"? Is it the pink & white picture on Besen's page?

Once again, wonderful job!

Edit: I'm new to this. I think I found it -- the "download Mesh" link on Besen's site, right? I'm sorry, I'm dense. xD
Instructor
Original Poster
#5 Old 7th Apr 2007 at 2:18 PM
Thanks guys

The mesh for the gala gown is Besen's MESH_besen_tfballgown27060
You can find it in this dress
Screenshots

When all Courage is necessary, all Hope is justified!

To know something about me read: this interview
Test Subject
#6 Old 28th Aug 2007 at 4:06 AM
Geeze, these are really fantastic.

If it's not fun, something's wrong.
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 28th Jan 2008 at 1:45 AM Last edited by wawa180859 : 28th Jan 2008 at 2:19 AM. Reason: wrong gender in script
Hi alexasrosa. I've spent my day downloading tons of your creations. Many, many Thanks for all the incredible designs. I've tried to download the link for: tf_SalmonGala - Besen - MESH_besen_tfballgown270605
but it is possibly closed? I've also tried her page here on MTS. Do you know an alternate location to find this mesh?
Instructor
Original Poster
#8 Old 28th Jan 2008 at 12:34 PM