Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

The Legend Isles: Lyonesse

by Nyn Posted 17th Feb 2010 at 7:22 PM - Updated 5th May 2010 at 10:21 AM by Nyn : Adding uncorrupted files

79 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 73 Feedback Posts, 5 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 4
Test Subject
#2 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:16 PM
Amazing job, thanks a lot !
Field Researcher
#3 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:28 PM
Wowza! this is great! i cant wait for the download to finish!

I'd like to build a world, a better world.
Guess I'll start here...
Scholar
#4 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:31 PM
Very picturesque looking island...well done! Thank you for sharing it.
Test Subject
#5 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:40 PM
sorry im a noob where do you put the .sims3pack?
Test Subject
#6 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:49 PM Last edited by Dec127400 : 17th Feb 2010 at 9:32 PM.
i have downloaded the World Files parts 1-to-3 and CAW Files Parts 1 & 2,tried to unzip the rar files(World and CAW) and they are both Corrupted
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#7 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 8:49 PM
yey! glad you like it

crystalz - you double click on the sims3pack and that will install it. then open the launcher and click on 'downloads', click on the world and click 'install'. Hope that helps!

dec127400 - yikes.. I'm checking them now.

~ Nyn ~
Test Subject
#8 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 9:14 PM
I like it a lot. This is where I start wishing for more Simcity style stuff, though, like over the water railways or something similar.
Field Researcher
#9 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 9:32 PM
looks stunning! Cant wait to try this, thanks :D
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#10 Old 17th Feb 2010 at 10:35 PM