Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 31st May 2011 at 9:51 AM
Generations' first impression?
So for those lucky ones who got your paws on Generations EP today, what is your first impression? Just another money waster? A little disappointed? Just as expected? Or a good surprise? Or nasty conflicts with your CC that get you screaming so loud your whole neighborhoods can hear?

I pre-ordered to get the free stuff pack so mine won't come in for at least 3 more days. Can't wait.

I work for a living, but I don't necessarily live for a working.
Advertisement
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 31st May 2011 at 10:00 AM
So far so good. The instant memory reminder annoys me, but you can turn it off. Although I wish there is a setting that allow me to only use custom memories.
Test Subject
#3 Old 31st May 2011 at 10:02 AM
its difficult to know i mean i dont have it so i dont know but people are having diffrent opinions like some people LOVE it and some people think that EA could have done better. but when I do get the game im planning to say on here what i think about it

Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling.
Mad Poster
#4 Old 31st May 2011 at 3:21 PM
^Memories aren't a generation feature You'll realize how empty this EP is once you see whats in the patch