Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#1 Old 5th May 2012 at 12:31 PM
Default Hmm....
What are some we are able to do, for future reference?

I'm a graduate of the Harvard business school. I travel quite extensively. I lived through the Black Plague and had a pretty good time during that. I've seen the EXORCIST ABOUT A HUNDRED AND SIXTY-SEVEN TIMES, AND IT KEEPS GETTING FUNNIER EVERY SINGLE TIME I SEE IT.
Advertisement
Banned
#2 Old 5th May 2012 at 3:19 PM
Pretty much any roleplay, as long as we're not already doing it. If there are some in the Roleplaying thread that you want to do but can't (for instance, it's full, or too far into the story, or you just prefer a smaller roleplay) then just bring that roleplay over here.
Top Secret Researcher
#3 Old 8th May 2012 at 5:30 AM
I think we should start a new role play. Like just have random. You know make up the story as we go. Just have a background story with each character(s) if we do decide to make more than one *nods*

"Queen of the Damned seeks knight in shining piercings for pleasure, pain and purring"--Scary Mary from the Urbz: Sims In The City

"A Famous Explorer once said: 'The extraordinary is in what we do, not who we are.'"--Lara Croft from Tomb Raider 2013
Banned
#4 Old 8th May 2012 at 10:03 PM
I AGREE WITH LEVERA.

We could each have our own characters, with very detailed and completely different back stories, and, even if there is no particularly 'big' event, they face little challenges, and eventually they all meet each other. ^_^
Banned
#5 Old 8th May 2012 at 10:09 PM
I might. I have been up to my knees in school work lately, (funny, since it's almost summer, you'd think they wouldn't give us as much work. . . but HEY you think, but whatcha gonna do?) so I won't really be on as much.
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#6 Old 9th May 2012 at 3:59 AM