Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Forum Resident
Original Poster
#1 Old 17th Jun 2012 at 7:37 PM Last edited by Audrey : 13th Jul 2012 at 6:19 PM.
Default Charmed, I'm sure - the Halliwell sisters, Piper,Phoebe, Paige and finally Prue
Hi all

This is my first attempt at creating the Charmed sisters. First I give you Piper (Holly Marie Combs).

She is not screaming Piper at me, so any feedback to get her there, will be much appreciated.

Screenshots

I feel honoured, a Spanish magazine wants to feature my Desperate Housewives and Will Smith in their feature on celebrity sims.
Advertisement
Inventor
#2 Old 17th Jun 2012 at 8:21 PM
IIIIkkk... I love you for this Audrey! Haha. Charmed used to be my no. 1 show some years ago. Piper was my favourite of the sisters aswell

- Her pupils should be a bit smaller. Her Iris color a bit less red. More hazel colored (yellow/brown?)
- Mouth is spot on. It looks like it's about copy/pasted. Don't touch it!
- Maybe try on some other eyebrows? These are a similar shape, but they look a bit short and the corner is a bit too sharp.
- Not sure, but maybe eyes should be a click or two smaller.

Her overall face seems to have the right shape. Nose looks about as good as it can be. It still annoys me how there's no slider for the upper part of the nose bridge. This is an issue for a lot of celebrity sims.
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 17th Jun 2012 at 9:58 PM
You need a picture of Holly Marie Combs AS Piper. You may also need to make or have made custom eyebrows, as she isn't Piper without the eyebrow scar. Good luck, I love the crap outta that show.
Scholar
#4 Old 18th Jun 2012 at 4:02 AM