Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 3rd Jul 2013 at 6:08 PM Last edited by justJones : 7th Feb 2014 at 10:46 PM.
Amazon Challenge
Hello there :3

This is the first time ever I post anything, and the first time I've made my own challenge. So I'm still kind of new to this.

Well, I've made a challenge called the Amazon challenge. It's kind of still in testing, but it seems to work out fine. I would still appreciate any feedback you might have. If you notice anything that doesn't work out or wish to be changed and stuff like that. Or if you have any questions in general

It is not split up in different EPs, and was written before IP came out, so it's not fixed for that one yet.

Amazon challenge
A young woman, blessed with beauty, strength and intelligence is destined to form an independent tribe of great warrior women.

The beginning
- You need some mods so that you can have more than 8 Sims in your household. Portrait panel, Mover, Woohooer, and Master Controller.

- Begin with a female YA that need to follow some requirements:

* She needs to be beautiful (Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, so, by YOUR standards)

* She needs to be strong, and intelligent. (Tip, a height-mod could come of some use, since amazon women often were amazingly tall in the legends!)

* She needs to have five of these traits (it’s up to you which ones you want):
+ Adventurous, ambitious, angler, artistic, athletic, brave, charismatic, disciplined, diva, equestrian, family-oriented, flirty, gatherer, genius, great kisser, green thumb, irresistible, lucky, natural cook, nurturing, perfectionist, proper

- Move her to an empty lot, preferably the biggest one since you’ll build a tribe. No money cheats are allowed (except in one case, as I’ll get into later)

Rules