Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Pitstop Valley | Base Game Neighbourhood | No CC

by cutupuss Posted 26th Feb 2020 at 8:44 PM

60 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 33 Feedback Posts, 26 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 3
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 26th Feb 2020 at 10:15 PM
Great idea for a village. I really like it. Unfortunately I need a shopping district now as I have been playing West Weasels for several months now. I don't suppose this gem could be used for a shopping district without change - could it?
Mad Poster
THANKS POST
#3 Old 26th Feb 2020 at 11:11 PM
Wow! I really like this, it's creative and gives such a unique vibe compared to many other 'hoods - thank you!
Instructor
THANKS POST
#4 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 12:52 AM
Looks like a fun place, thanks!
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#5 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 1:08 AM
And here I thought Strangetown was ... strange. I can't wait to play Pitstop Valley complete with lots and inhabitants!
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#6 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 1:33 AM
Looks interesting, it would make a fun shopping n-hood.
Instructor
#7 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 3:12 AM
Quote: Originally posted by sandya
Great idea for a village. I really like it. Unfortunately I need a shopping district now as I have been playing West Weasels for several months now. I don't suppose this gem could be used for a shopping district without change - could it?

You could convert it following this guiide

I need a cigarette
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#8 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 7:20 AM
Quote: Originally posted by sandya

Someone managed to do it for new Arlestown so I’ll definitely look into it!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#9 Old 27th Feb 2020 at 7:20 AM
Quote: Originally posted by DigitalSympathies